#### DELHI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING BAWANA ROAD, DELHI-110042

#### ME(CTA) ADMISSION 2009-10 NOTICE Dated 15-06-2009

The following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to M.E. Computer Technology & Applications course for the academic session 2009-10. The candidates are requested to contact Ms. Rajni Jindal/Mr. Manoj Kumar, coordinator for M.E. (CTA) Admission. The selected candidates are requested to bring original certificates of their qualifying degree along with marksheets, GATE admit card and scorecard, SC/ST/OBC certificate, etc for verification and obtain fee slip from the coordinator. The college fee is to be paid by demand draft drawn in favour of the Director, Delhi College of Engineering, Delhi payable at Delhi. No other mode of payment is acceptable. The fee shall be collected by the cashier on any working day from 16-06-2009 to 22-06-2009 between 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM. The candidates who fail to deposit their admission fees on or before 22-06-2009, their admission shall be cancelled and seat would be given to the candidates in the waiting list on 23-06-2009.

Waitlisted(WL) candidates should report to the head of department/ coordinator on 23-06-2009 at 10:00 AM. Such waitlisted candidates who are allotted seats on 23-06-2009(if seats are vacant) shall have to deposit their fee within a week's time after getting the admission slip from the Coordinator i.e. between 24-06-2009 to 30-06-2009.

In case any seats further fall vacant after 30-06-2009, the candidate next in the waitlist will be intimated individually by the department either by sending a letter or over phone.

The candidates who fail to deposit their admission fee during the prescribed time, their admission would be cancelled and seat would be given to the candidates in the waiting list without any further notice.

The admission of the candidates will be confirmed only when they pay the fees and submit a copy of receipt to the head of the department.

No admission will be made after 31-08-2009.

#### ME (CTA) Full-Time General

S.No.	Form No.	NAME	Rank
1	57(FT)	DIL PREET SINGH KOHLI	1
2	44(FT)	BIDISHA DAS	2
3	47(FT)	CHESTA AGARWAL	3
4	187(FT)	VAIBHAV VERMA	4
5	74(FT)	JITENDRA SINGH KUSHWAH	5
6	160(FT)	SHASHI KANT SHARMA	6
7	23(FT)	ANKITA JAIN	7
8	200(FT)	VIVEK GOEL	8
9	132(FT)	RENU SHARMA	9

# ME (CTA) Full-Time General (cont..)

S.No.	Form No.	NAME	Rank
10	128(FT)	RAKHI	WL1
11	163(FT)	SHRUTI MISHRA	WL2
12	158(FT)	SHANTANU	WL3
13	60(FT)	GAURAV TRIPATHI	WL4
14	19(FT)	AMRENDRA NATH TRIPATHI	WL5
15	75(FT)	KHANDEPARKAR KEDAR VITHAL	WL6
16	195(FT)	VINAY PATHAK	WL7
17	107(FT)	PRADEEP KUMAR	WL8
18	38(FT)	ASHISH TRIPATHI	WL9

## ME (CTA) Full-Time PH

S.No.	Form No.	NAME	Rank
1	7(PH)	THUMMAR BHAVINKUMAR VRUJLAL	1
2	1(PH)	AMIT GOYAL	WL1
3	9(PH)	VIPIN KUMAR SHARMA	WL2
4	3(PH)	RAKESH KUMAR MISHRA	WL3
5	6(PH)	SUBHASH PANWAR	WL4
6	8(PH)	VIJAY KUMAR	WL5
7	2(PH)	KUMAR ABHED	WL6

# ME (CTA) Full Time SC

S.No.	Form No.	NAME	Rank
1	07(SC)	ASHEESH KUMAR	1
2	12(SC)	CHIRANJIT SARKAR	2
3	09(SC)	ASHUTOSH	WL1
4	39(SC)	YOGESH NARAYAN	WL2
5	22(SC)	PRAVEEN KUMAR	WL3
6	32(SC)	SUMAN LATA SADH	WL4
7	14(SC)	DILEEP SINGH	WL5
8	27(SC)	SAHIL KANSAL	WL6
9	20(SC)	KUNWAR PAL	WL7
10	08(SC)	ASHISH ARYA	WL8
11	13(SC)	DAYANAND RAM	WL9
12	30(SC)	SHOBHARAM PIPLODE	WL10

## ME (CTA) Full Time ST

S.No.	Form No.	NAME	Rank
1	4(ST)	RAVAL PUSHPAK JAYANTILAL	1

## ME (CTA) Full Time Sponsored

S.No.	Form No.	NAME	Rank
1	13(SPR)	RACHITA JUNEJA	1
2	01(SPR)	ABHISHEK BHARDWAJ	2
3	07(SPR)	DISHA	3
4	12(SPR)	VIJAY KUMAR	4

### **ME (CTA) PART-TIME GENERAL CATEGORY**

S.No.	Form no.	NAME	Rank
1	7(PT)	NAZIA AHMAD	1
2	16(PT)	SUPRIYA CHABRA	2
3	10(PT)	RACHNA JAIN	3
4	9(PT)	PALLAVI	4
5	4(PT)	HARENDER SINGH	WL1
6	1(PT)	DEEPTI CHADHA	WL2
7	8(PT)	NEETU GUPTA	WL3
8	11(PT)	RAJNEESH KUMAR	WL4
9	3(PT)	DIVYA MEHTA	WL5

# ME (CTA) Part-Time SC/ST

S.No.	Form no.	NAME	Rank
1	2(PT)	DISHA	1
2	6(PT)	MUMTAZ AHMED	WL1

(Ms. RAJNI JINDAL) Co-ordinator ME(CTA)Admissions 2009-10